before JULY is over i want to share about my JULY eXQUIsIte...![]()
for me without telling me, but my aunt told my cousin to pick up the
, finally me and my cousin went to take
,,after getting a cake that his "happy birthday ananda tercinta" then I send an sms to my mom that it "thankz kuenya ibunda tercinta" .. my parents was shocked,& laughed as his plan to give a surprise birthday fails (´̩ε `̩ ) .. LOL...July 11, 2011 -> along with my birthday, I went through the final session of exams and get an "A". My struggle was not in vain, & the result is very satisfactory,,, thanks for all who have helped me complete my final task....
white blouse and black skirt .. costumes should be used when following the final exam
I can
him,
him,,
hahaha,,, it makes me very "HAPPY" even though I know he's still in a dating relationship with his girlfrien but I don’t care .. hahaha...I spent a lot of things with it though just in a short time .dinner..lunch,,karaoke,,waiting him to play billiard,,hang out,, clubing (where we so desperately to avoid but for the first time I went with him)..a week with him it feels like just a day ... but I'm very xcited, I hope there is still the next day with him,,,
I miss u, still ♥ u now and forever beib .. .. no one can replace u ... I will be waiting for you to come back here with me,,,
.
.
.
oopz,,, already at 8 ... it's time-line and get ready for the mosque praying Taraaweeh
❤❤❤
with 
❤❤❤







rainy
0 komentar:
Posting Komentar